Imagebilder Farbbalken

Anschrift:

Zweckverband Abfallbehandlung Nuthe-Spree (ZAB)
Niederlehme
Robert-Guthmann-Straße 41
15713 Königs Wusterhausen

Tel.-Nr.: 03375 - 52722-0
Fax-Nr.: 03375 - 52722-15
E-Mail: info@zab-mbs.de

Wegbeschreibung - Routenplaner

Ansprechpartner

Funktion

Name

Telefon

E-Mail

Verbandsvorsteher

Herr Kirsch

03375 52722-10

kirsch@zab-mbs.de

Sekretariat

Frau Jäger

03375 52722-10

jaeger@zab-mbs.de

Betriebsleiter

Herr Lingk

03375 52722-31

lingk@zab-mbs.de

Abfallbeauftragte

Frau Seifert

03375 52722-30

seifert@zab-mbs.de

kaufmännische Leiterin

Frau Lehmann

03375 52722-12

lehmann@zab-mbs.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Schneider

03375 52722-20

schneider@zab-mbs.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Müller

03375 52722-21

mueller@zab-mbs.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Richter

03375 52722-28

richter@zab-mbs.de